Easter Special!

Easter wishes!

Easter wishes!

Yay for my Easter collage! I loved it! All the items in it as well: the egg candles, egg basket, the cupcake and the Easter bunny sign! All these are available on Etsy. Except the cupcakes. The links will take you to the respective stores.  I did not make anything among these except the collage, of course!!

The cupcakes are from here. Though I am not sure if they are still available. I found them through Cupcakepedia.

The dimensions of this wallpaper are 1920×1200. If you would like any more sizes, do tell.

Like the bunny says, HOPPY EASTER!!!

This post was entered for The Daily Post: Weekly Photo Challenge-A Day in My Life

12 thoughts on “Easter Special!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Day In Life | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life – waldina

    • Thanks Sonel!
      They look yummy, don’t they? If only I had the skills to make “real” chocolates!
      And how could you not like chocolates? They are the one thing that make my heart melt..! Hope I’ll learn the secrets someday!
      Have an awesome weekend Sonel!

      • You are very welcome and indeed! Too yummy for my liking. LOL! If I do eat chocolate it must be white chocolate but any chocolate do tend to give me heartburn so I stay away from it as far as I can. LOL! I am sure you will make the “real” chocolates very soon and then you can post pics of those too. 🙂 Thanks and the same to you. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life (2) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | My.Vivid.Visions

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life (3) | What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | studio Nem

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A DAY IN MY LIFE | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

Leave a Reply

