A coffee post

This is a post dedicated to fellow coffee addicts like me!

I don’t drink more than two cups of coffee a day, but can never do without my morning cup of coffee. If I happen to miss it, it is frustrating for the whole day! It affects my mood, and certainly my productivity! So here is a wallpaper and a blog header celebrating my coffee love. For all my fellow coffee lovers out there!

 

Wallpaper: Coffee-stained life. 

A coffee-stained wallpaper for those living a coffee-stained life!

A coffee-stained wallpaper for those living a coffee-stained life!

Sizes 1920×12001600×1200.

Sources: plaid_paper, wooden background, stains, font

 

 

 

Blog header: Coffeeplace

For the coffee addict who hapens to be a blogger

For the coffee addict who happens to be a blogger

The default size is 1000×300. If you would like any other dimensions, I would be glad to help you.

Sources: background, stains, coffee cup, font

 

 

8 thoughts on “A coffee post

  1. Wonderful. I had to miss my morning cup for an early doctor’s appointment. On the way home a stop at Starbucks was needed. I wasn’t really awake until a little of the brew was in me.

    Earl

Leave a Reply

